Reviews

Here at Allure MediSpa, customer satisfaction is ALWAYS our number one priority and we make sure our clients walk back through our door with a smile on their faces. This is why we’d love to take the time to share with you some of our recent client reviews from our Skin Clinic in Liverpool…

    positive review  I had HIFU today with Sophie. It was a wonderful experience and Sophie talked me through every step. She was tremendous! Would definitely recommend Allure. Thank you Sophie, looking forward to seeing the results. 🙌🏻

    Julia Smith Avatar Julia Smith
    11th March 2020

    positive review  Literally so impressed with how much my skin has improved within just a couple of weeks of visiting Allure medispa! The girls are lovely, highly recommend

    Paihe Missloriane Avatar Paihe Missloriane
    11th March 2020

    positive review  Amazing services and a friendly staff 🙂 would come back for more x

    Gedd Sanchez Avatar Gedd Sanchez
    2nd February 2020

    positive review  Had a lovely radio frequency facial performed by Kelly was very relaxing skin felt instantly radiant would highly recommend also had a microdermabrasion the following month which again was performed by Kelly was very impressed will definitely be returning can’t wait for my next treatment Thank You again.

    Vicky Martin Avatar Vicky Martin
    17th January 2020

    positive review  I had Hifu non surgical facelift, on face and neck with amazing results, that were visible Immediately. I would highly recommend this clinic, the staff and the treatments.

    Tina Marie Avatar Tina Marie
    6th January 2020

    positive review  Amazing would recommend thank you caroline

    Josie Lea Avatar Josie Lea
    26th October 2019

    positive review  I’ve had a series of skin peels, microdermabrasion and microneedling over the course of a year and my skin is now amazing! I had severe acne all over my face and Caroline has helped me to clear it all completely and get rid of scarring. Caroline knew exactly what to do to help my skin and I couldn’t recommend her enough!

    Storm Challenor Avatar Storm Challenor
    16th October 2019

    positive review  Had LVL lashes done today. I was no way expecting the great results that I got. My natural lashes are not great but I’m loving them now. The difference is amazing. Rachel you’re a diamond!

    Gemma Harris Avatar Gemma Harris
    8th August 2019

    positive review  Just experienced the latest Signature Facial it is amazing ! The best facial & instant results I have ever experienced . Family & friends have already noticed the improvement The staff are very knowledgable & friendly highly recommended .

    Christine Lee Avatar Christine Lee
    1st August 2019

    positive review  Absolutely love my Lashes off Rachel! She really is amazing and talented.. I have just been on holiday, and had so many compliments about them and they last for so long! Thank you Rachel - HIGHLY recommend xx

    Jade Langton Avatar Jade Langton
    30th July 2019

    positive review  Had a fantastic experience with Rachel this morning. Thoroughly enjoyed my massage and facial, the products were amazing and Rachel was so welcoming and professional. Thanks so much 😘

    Charlotte Nicola Duggan Avatar Charlotte Nicola Duggan
    13th July 2019

    positive review  Had a brilliant massage with Caroline this morning followed by an anti-ageing facial - my skin feels absolutely fantastic *****

    Suzanne Evans Avatar Suzanne Evans
    5th July 2019
COVID-19 UPDATE: We're proud to offer treatments that adhere to strict protocols & are delivered by our medical standards committee and delivered in CQC registered clinics.READ MORE 👋